Executive Director

Nathan Lane |  execdir@trusu.ca

As the Executive Director, Nathan is responsible for resourcing the executive and board of directors. Nathan is also responsible for managing all of the Students’ Union’s staff and maintaining the physical space of the Students’ Union Building.

 

 

 


Campaigns CoordinatorCampaigns Coordinator Leif Douglass

Leif Douglass | campaigns@trusu.ca

As Campaigns Coordinator, Leif is responsible for overseeing the implementation of the campaigns and government relations strategy of the Students’ Union. They are also responsible for providing resourcing for the Campaigns Committee.

 

 

 


Communications CoordinatorNatalie Reisle - Communications Coordinator

Natalie Reisle |  communications@trusu.ca

As the Communications Coordinator, Natalie is responsible for the organization’s communications and design work. Natalie is also responsible for the day-to-day administration of the TRUSU Grants program (formerly the Comprehensive University Enhancement Fund or CUEF).
 

 

 


Entertainment CoordinatorParth Patel

Parth Patel | entertainment@trusu.ca

As the Entertainment Coordinator, Parth is responsible for overseeing the implementation of the annual entertainment plan as well as providing resourcing for the Union’s Entertainment Committee. Parth is also responsible for resourcing and providing services to clubs and campus groups.

 

 

 


Equity CoordinatorDylan Robinson

Dylan Robinson | equity@trusu.ca

As the Equity Coordinator, Dylan is responsible for overseeing the implementation of the equity initiatives of the Students’ Union. Dylan is also responsible for providing resourcing for the Students’ Union’s Equity Committee.

 

 

 


University Governance CoordinatorGovernance Coordinator Alex McLellan

Alex McLellan |  governance@trusu.ca

As the University Governance Coordinator, Alex is responsible for tracking institutional issues and compiling research for the proposals and position papers of the Students’ Union. Alex is also responsible for resourcing student representatives on institutional committees through the Student Caucus.

 

 

 


Office Administrator

Judy Duggan | office@trusu.ca

As the Office Administrator, Judy is responsible for greeting and assisting members at the Members’ Services Desk. Judy is also responsible for overseeing day-to-day maintenance in the Students’ Union Building.

 

 

 

 


Services Coordinator

Cassandra Ring | services@trusu.ca

The Services Coordinator is responsible for the day-to-day administration of the services of the Students’ Union and resourcing the services committee. The Services Coordinator is also responsible for overseeing the implementation of the annual services plan.